Tonya Peterson Photographer

McLayne : Class of 2008

Posted in Seniors by Tonya Peterson on May 19, 2008

I met McLayne’s mom (who happened to be my husbands 4th grade teacher!) when I was taking pictures for the USU graduation.  She graduated with her Masters Degree!  More of that to come later!

McLayne played Golf and Baseball during high school so we thought it would be fun to highlight both of the sports.  I love the way they turned out!!!

 

I love this golf club cover!  A CATFISH!  It was so funny!

This is my mom’s new car!  Killer huh!  McLayne wanted to take a picture by it.  He told his friends it was his graduation present!  It is the cutest dang car and a BLAST to drive!

I think it is awesome that McLayne and his mom both graduated this year!  Congrats both of you!!!

Now to some casual shots!

One of my fav shots of the day…

 

Congratulations!

Leave a comment